Descargar listado

Elena Avilés Hernández
elena.aviles1@seg-social.es

Josefina Buendía Maturana
josefa.buendia@seg-social.es

María Laso González
maria.laso@seg-social.es

Aurelio Morales Cortés
aurelio.morales@seg-social.es

Juan Carlos Morales Cortés
juan-carlos.morales@seg-social.es

Eduardo Armas González    686933896
eduardo.armas@seg-social.es

Marta Chavarría Romero
marta.chavarria@seg-social.es

Miguel Córdoba Bujalance    627585958
mcordobabujalance@hotmail.com

Santiago Echevarría Márquez    609223557
santiago.echevarriam@gmail.com

Jerónimo Muñoz de la Cámara    958246539  –  635609061
jeronimo.munoz@seg-social.es
jeronimomunozcamara@gmail.com

Isabel Mendoza Arnau    635591611
isabel.mendoza@seg-social.es

Carlos Fernández-Shaw Corrales    633114588
carlos.fernandez.shaw@gmail.com

Blanca Mª Contrisciani Nuñez    609784106
bianca.contrisciani@seg-social.es

María Jesús Ledo Moure    881909210
chusledom@gmail.com

Juan José Rodríguez Gude    881909193
juanrgude@gmail.com

Victoria Regueira Rodríguez    881909488  –  619266038

Noelia Fernández Suárez    987277835  –  649145182
noelia.fernandez@seg-social.es

Ana Álvarez Moreno    915688784  –  676472475
ana-maria.alvarez3@seg-social.es

Mª Soraya Amaya Pilares    915038075  –  679428327
maria-soraya.amaya@mtin.seg-social.es
msap450@hotmail.com

Santiago Cano de Santayana Domínguez    687761751

María del Carmen Ureta Ruiz de Clavijo    666462805
maria-carmen.ureta@seg-social.es
carmenchuureta@gmail.com

Álvaro Córdoba Bujalance    620373383
alvarocobu@hotmail.com

Pascual Espin Alcaraz    626642666
pespin26@gmail.com

Luis Carlos Melero García    638531316

Pedro Zarco Colón    915037894
pedro.zarco@seg-social.es

Jesús Sebastián Alonso García    942394529
jesus-sebastia.alonso@seg-social.es

Bernardo Pinto Pabón    686032762
bernardo.pinto@seg-social.es

Antonio Roche Acosta    676022149
avrocaco@upo.es

Luis Ignacio Díaz Lombardero    986249921  –  986472949  –  635526297
luis-ignacio.diaz@seg-social.es

Lluís S. Llerinós Serrano    626618500
lluis-salvador.llerinos@seg-social.es